About Me

  • Birthday 13 Apr 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Xiangfan, China
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


People said I am singing like a star, hehe, yes I like singing. Riding bike is my habit too, it can firm my legs, do you want a try, I mean, riding bike. Another habit you can not imagine, that is table tennis, you may wonder, so huge on the front side, must be not convenience, no, no , no, honey, they are firm, it is easy for me to run and jump. Haha….

Self Description

I am a traditional woman with kind-heart, keep optimistic and passionate for life. Though my last marriage hurt me, my husband and I still good friends, and he gave me a lovely son.

I still insist on pure and true love. There must be someone waiting for you, if that is you, contact me without hesitation.

Now, I am managing a homemaking company and taking care of my son. I am easy-going, friendly and well-mannered, all these win me many friendships, but I still can’t find that special one. I am told western men are nice and family-oriented, I am also this kind of lady, I hope I could find him here.

I’m Looking For

i wish my honey can be loyal, family-oriented, mature and love me with your sincere heart, I will treat you as a king.

[ 0.0155 ]