About Me

  • Birthday 3 Apr 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Yerevan, Armenia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Music is my life, I am an opera singer and I could never imagine my life without music. I love standing in the stage and singing for others, playing for others. I enjoy when people look at me and smile, I enjoy when I see their satisfied faces or nice words after a concert. That is what makes me feel happy. When I sing my soul sings with me. Music is everything in my life. Of course there are other things I am interested in such as walking, cooking, traveling. I do like traveling and exploring new places, I like discovering cultures and countries, their traditions, customs etc. Moreover I am a good cook and I like preparing meal for my family.

Self Description

I am an enthusiastic and active person who enjoys every second of the life given to me. I think that I am a good, understanding and kind person. I love making others who surround me happy, I like seeing them smile, that makes me happier as well. I am also a responsible and aimful person. I like setting goals and reaching them. I am trying to reach my dreams step by step: first I set objectives and reach them and then eventually I reach my dreams.

I’m Looking For

I am here to meet a kind, intelligent man who would like to be with a woman like me. I am a simple woman and I would like to meet a simple man and create a nice loving family with him. What is important for me is the family values, responsibility, the morality of a person. I wish to be next to a man who will love me and care about his family. I adore intelligent people with a sense of humor. It is too easy communicating with them.

[ 0.0217 ]