Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42272
Age 32 Birthday 13 Apr 1988
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


There are things in my life that I have to do just because I have to washing dishes, but I need to tell you that I hate it...and it`s not my hobby for sure...But there are many other interesting things in my life, like traveling. I have visited many countries so far, and I want to see even more. Also I like yoga a lot, it helps me to relax and keep my body in a good shape. If you decide that you want to be the reason of my happiness than write me as soon as possible...


If you are ready to date a woman who has a bit of devil and angel inside, than you are on a right way! If you are not scared yet, it`s great! Don`t think that I might take you to hell)))LOL I am very kind, caring and loving and extremely passionate. I can be burning from inside for things and people I love. Are you ready for that? I am always honest and opened...and I hate playing games with feelings and ready to any changes in my life. Do you want to be mine?

Yana is searching for:

First of all I need to meet a real man. I had some experience before and I`m not ready to waste my time anymore. I need just someone who tired of games as much as I do. You don`t have to be ideal or very rich. You should be real and honest with me. So that I know I can trust you my heart. Of course if you are ready to do many things with me: love, cuddle, talk, kiss, watch tv and read books in the evenings than let me know...please.

Yana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0218 ]