Testimonials

      Hello BeHappy2day!

           Before taking the step of making my first visit to Russia, I had read all the positive testimonials from many men of different countries about the friendly and caring…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43237
Age 21 Birthday 13 Mar 1996
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a very curious person! I`m interested in everything new, especially, in the world of art.) I often visit art galleries. I love the Modern Art. Also I enjoy cooking. I love baking, and not only cooking but also eating.))) I have a sweet tooth and will pamper my beloved man.)

Self-Description:

It can take me a lot of time to describe my character. But usually I`m a gentle, quiet, affectionate, even-tempered woman.) I love this world and people! I try to enjoy my every day. Also I am always responsible for my words! I try to help people! ) I am a sincere lady. That`s why I have a lot of friends.

Margarita is searching for:

I just need a sensual, strong, caring person who genuinely wants to start a family with a sweet and true blonde.) I am ready to devote my life to our family! And I`m looking for a man for whom I will be the center of the universe! Are you that kind of a person?


Margarita's additional photos


Confirmed Profile