Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43341
Age 24 Birthday 24 Nov 1992
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m smart and funny – two-in-one. :) To be serious is great, but it depends on a situation. To be funny is cool, but not all the time. I know when to start and I know when to stop. I think it is very important to know the measure nowadays. Do you agree? Even being young, I understand a value of a family and relationships. My family is something very special and valuable for me. And when I have a family, I will cherish and appreciate it so much. :) As for my character, one good trait which helps me in my life is that I always try to go the distance. If I know that I am not able to complete something, I will not start doing it. To perfect oneself is essential for me. There are no ideal people in this world, but we can try to change ourselves for the better. And it is great to experience good feelings, emotions, traits and actions. Do you agree?

Self-Description:

First of all you should know that I am a musical person. Music is something beautiful and special. It can change our mood, create a romantic atmosphere or arrange a holiday for us. And by the way I play a musical instrument but you will never guess which one. I play the flute. :) Its sounds remind me forests, streams and beautiful nymphs dancing by the lake. It develops my imagination. Have you ever heard the sound of flute? Medicine is one of my interests too. Firstly it is really interesting and secondly I want my family to be healthy all the time. So, my knowledge will be helpful for us. Right? Also I like history, and when I have some spare time I read book on the ancient history. It is so interesting to read about Ancient Egypt, Greece and so on. And watching documentaries about it brings me a lot of pleasure. And of course meeting new and interesting people is what I really like. This interest has brought me here. Of course I want to meet someone special for me, who will become a part of my life, but someone interesting and intelligent. :)

Liliya is searching for:

It can only be felt when you meet your person. You look into each other’s eyes and understand “It is Him!” or “It is Her”. And this feeling is wonderful. No any other description will help us to describe a man we want. By the way, I do believe that we always meet people which are opposite to our desires. What do you think? God knows what we need to feel comfortable and exciting at the same time. So, I will not describe my man as when I meet him I will understand it.


Liliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile