Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44185
Age 33 Birthday 19 Jul 1984
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am always busy, I do not like to sit doing nothing. I do sport to be fit and healthy. I lead an active lifestyle and like dancing. It brings me much joy and pleasure! I like travelling, spending time at the seaside and visiting new places. There are so many things in our life that I would like to experience, and so many places I want to visit. I enjoy walking and being outdoors. I am engaged in beauty industry.

Self-Description:

I am a calm and kind woman by my nature, I have a positive outlook on life and a good sense of humor. I am creative and well-balanced. I like to look feminine and modern. I am rather honest and sincere. I believe that if you want to be special you should be true to yourself. So, I always try to be true to myself, no matter what happens. I have good family values and my family is my first priority in life. I appreciate home comfort and I like to make my home warm and cozy.

Julia is searching for:

I am looking for an active and easy-going man to build serious relationships and start a family. He should be kind, reliable, optimistic and positive about his life. I appreciate a good sense of humor and responsibility in a man. I am looking for someone for whom his family will always come first, someone who has the same values and interests in life. My beloved man is a man who loves children, animals, appreciates family comfort, someone with whom I can be myself.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile