Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44483
Age 33 Birthday 26 Feb 1985
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

There are so many things I like to do. I can say I am arty, active, adventurous. I would gladly share my impressions of my favourite book, a new film or a play. I`d like to ride a bicycle or go to yoga classes together. I want to travel more and it is funnier when you have someone special near you.

Self-Description:

You will understand soon that you will never be bored with me. I wonít miss a chance to let you know that you are a beloved and desired man for me. That is how I treat my people. I believe to show feelings is important, we should remind about them, just to be sure they know. I am an active and creative lady. I know what is important, as for me, I value my family, respect, dignity, passion and honesty. I can appreciate small things and think they are the most valuable. Sometimes people just do not notice how many wonders happen every day! Do you know what I mean?

Greta is searching for:

I am sure there should be a man with a good heart, a clear mind and strong arms for me. :)) I am looking for someone who isnít afraid of sharing his thoughts, desires and fantasies with me. I want to be a part of your world! Are you ready for meeting me?


Greta's additional photos


Confirmed Profile