Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44894
Age 36 Birthday 8 Nov 1981
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Not religious
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Baiyun, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like going to the concerts, theatre. I love nature. I enjoy meeting me friends, traveling, dancing, jogging, swimming, etc.


I am kind, tender, easy-going, well-educated and well-mannered. I am a smart lady. I am full of hope and passion to this life. In relations I am loyal, devoted and family-oriented. People learn from the past and see into the future. I had a failed marriage some years ago, and I had a hard time. I travelled a lot to different places to keep myself busy, to meet different people, and I realized that my life had to move on, and I am just a tiny creature looking for true love. And I started my own business to fulfill my value for myself and for the society. I am thankful to my parents, they love each other and have taught me how to love. They help me in my business and in many other things. Now I am trying to find my beloved man. I am confident and sincere.

Miaoqian is searching for:

People say that I am a good lady whom many men want to meet. But I donít want many men, I just want my ONLY one man who will love me for who I am, not for what I have. My ideal partner should be well-educated, well-mannered, loving and kind. I hope I will find him soon!

Miaoqian's additional photos

Confirmed Profile