Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45032
Age 26 Birthday 3 Jun 1992
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like discovering everything new and I am ready for changes and challenges that happen to us every moment! I like reading and learning that is why this life is a great adventure for me.

Self-Description:

My friends consider me to be a pure human being! I also believe in doing the right things in the right situation. I understand when it is better to leave words unsaid and I understand that pure innocence doesn`t really exist in this world that is why I prefer to use my innocence when it is needed most of all. I have a positive and optimistic view of this life and see the glass rather full half then empty! Maybe you can say that it is impossible to have a pure soul in the XXI century, but I would say in a different way - everything is possible in Ukraine!

Anna is searching for:

What would you do at your typical Friday night? I believe the answer to this question will help me a lot to understand what a person you are! The way we spend our time off tells us a lot about a personality, and about life goals and aims a person has! Do you agree with this?


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile