Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45146
Age 56 Birthday 30 Jul 1962
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 36 y.o.
son, 27 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

We all live in a very active age. There are so many things and places to see. That is why one of my hobbies is traveling. I like the process when you go to another country, learn customs and traditions, meet new people and just enjoy your time in differ places. But of course it is better to visit new places with a beloved man to share all the emotions and feelings with him. I also like doing sport, dancing and listening to music.

Self-Description:

I like making people laugh, because I have a brilliant sense of humor. I am a generous, sociable and communicative lady. I think the most valuable thing in relations is trust. I always try to tell the truth, that is why everyone knows that I am a sincere and honest woman. I am a person who is goal-oriented and has the strong life principles.

Galina is searching for:

Every woman wants to feel special. I want to be special for only one man. I would like to find a serious, reliable, positive, sportive and kind person. I need a one woman man who wants to create a strong and long-lasting relationship.


Galina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile