Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45859
Age 30 Birthday 27 Dec 1987
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love active style of life. Sport helps me to stay in a good shape and a good mood. I love to travel and meet new people. I am in love with the sea! In my free time I like to read and watch the Discovery Channel. I often meet with my friends for dinner. I like to be in a good company and talk about everything.

Self-Description:

I do not like to talk about myself. It is better to meet me and see who I am. My motto is to be open to everyone who is open to me. I have many friends but I have nobody for romantic evenings and passionate nights. My heart is full of love and I am ready to give it to the only one man. I want to take care of him and support him in everything. I am a giving person, but at the same time I need to feel loved.

Olga is searching for:

The most important thing in any person is a good sense of humour and optimistic attitude to life. I dream to meet such a person here. I want to find someone who wants to meet a real and serious woman here. I want my man to be brave and honest. I want him to appreciate and respect me. If you are active, young in your soul and dream about a real love - write me back. I am sure I could give you everything you need!


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile