Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46453
Age 23 Birthday 28 Jun 1995
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like a positive side of life. I always try to find only advantages in people and in events. My hobby is pistoling. This allows me to lose negative energy and be in a good mood. I like swimming and singing. These are different spheres, but I`m such a lady. I like to discover new talents in myself. I want to be a loving wife and give happiness to my future husband.

Self-Description:

I`m focused and I know what I want from my life. So I can be a gentle, loving and sexy lady. I believe a man will be happy with me but it certainly needs to be checked. It is important to have personal meetings to understand it. Do you agree? I know three languages and now again I attend the English courses not to forget the language.

Anastasia is searching for:

I`m looking for a man who will take care of me and whom I can give my tenderness and sexuality too. I want children and I hope my man wants them too. I need someone who can provide for the family. But I can support and meet him at home with a smile and a delicious dinner. I also like an active lifestyle and I want to find a man close to me.


Anastasia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile