Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46820
Age 18 Birthday 26 Aug 1999
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love water - seaŻ, oceans, lakes, rivers! I love rest by the water and nature. I try to often go there with my friends. In the evening I read a book, watch movies or go with my friends to the disco. I like to spend time actively and I do love sports! Sometimes I go to my parents` place and spend a wonderful evening there. I also enjoy doing yoga and doing makeup for my girlfriends.

Self-Description:

I`ve thought for a long time how I can characterize myself as a person and as a lady! It`s incredibly difficult for me to do this because I want to be honest! So I asked my relatives to tell me a few words about me. Mom: "As a child, she was such a calm, lazy girl. I do not know where she has got so much energy and creativity now from. She always helps me to cook delicious pies." Dad:"Who will go fishing with me at 3 am? My daughter! I`m proud of her!" My best friend: "Training, work, hiking, outdoor activities with her friends or dancing until the morning. She is always ready to help! She has a kind heart and a great sense of humor!" I can agree that I`m a hardworking, cheerful, open, active person.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I`ve registered on this site to find not an ideal person, but a man full of fire, love, passion, honesty, friendship, trust, wisdom and experience, honesty, openness, loyalty, who will not be afraid to live and act, as our life is too short to spend it for empty talks and quarrels. I hope to meet a mature, intelligent man with a good sense of humor because I`m a cheerful person! I do not like surly people!


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile