Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46832
Age 29 Birthday 1 Oct 1988
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Managerial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My biggest hobby is raising my son. Being a mom is my calling, I feel absolutely comfortable in this role. I never get tired of "Mom" duties. Since childhood I have been fond of drawing and fashion. Then, it was turned into my goal. Now I own a beauty salon. This is my childhood dream, which I turned into life myself. I love cinematography, especially, old movies. I know almost all modern directors.

Self-Description:

I am very purposeful. I always have a list of goals for a week, a month or a year. I have achieved a lot in my life. Im really proud of myself and my son. I`m always very confident in my choice. In my heart I am a child, I always understand children`s whims. I am a very kind and reliable mom. :))

Irina is searching for:

I need a loving man, able to accept all my oddities and who will love my son as his child. I need a strong man, behind whom I can hide from any adversities. I`m looking for support and understanding. I need a man with whom I will have the same opinion, who will understand me without words, who can be trusted, who will live in my head and my heart forever.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile