Testimonials

Among many dating sites I chose BeHappy2Day and had luck. Here I met a special woman Elena, a really interesting and gorgeous person. We enjoy chatting every day using LiveChat…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47142
Age 27 Birthday 22 Jul 1992
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Not religious
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Changsha, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy reading, traveling, cooking. I love flowers, and to do exercises. I need you to explore more.

Self-Description:

Nice to meet you here. I`m Liya. I am a single woman from Changsha, China. I am a teacher, I work at the high school in my city. When I am free, I like playing golf, traveling, shopping, dancing, and swimming. I have been to many countries but I don`t want to travel alone anymore. I`m waiting for a sincere life companion who is interested in Chinese women. I hope my man can love me with his whole heart and can be responsible. I am a good woman. I can speak English. I`m sexy, optimistic, romantic, responsible, smiling, passionate, humorous, sociable, easy-going... And I believe I can bring happiness and passion to your life!

Liya is searching for:

I`m waiting for a sincere life partner who is interested in Chinese women. I am a businesswoman. I can speak English and want to move aboard. I hope my man will love me and will be responsible. I do not mind my man`s age. I think our age is just a number, people should have a young heart and enjoy their life.


Liya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0704 ]