Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47541
Age 28 Birthday 5 Oct 1990
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 4 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Lugansk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like reading books, cooking delicious dishes, having parties at my place with my close people and friends, spending time outside, having BBQ and doing outdoor activities, watching movies and listening to music, dancing.

Self-Description:

I am just a Slavic woman who believes in a family and traditions. I think that I have a very virile character! I am a special and interesting person, a romantic, intelligent, communicative, warm, honest, optimistic woman looking for a serious relationship. I am quite modest to describe myself in bright colors and words. I think the best way to know me to the fullest is just to meet and look into my eyes. They will not lie, as they are a mirror of my soul.

Anna is searching for:

I wonít hide that I adore when people pay attention to me. But the thing that is much more important for my love is my heart and my soul. I donít want anyone to look at me as at entertainment, but see a deep and nice person in me. I want a serious man, ready for a meeting and ready to show his woman his love and affection. I will also make him know he is the one and only person for me, the only one I will always love till the end of times.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile