Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47544
Age 32 Birthday 11 Jul 1986
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 2 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Novomoskovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Watching movies, traveling, outdoor activities, cooking, reading, hiking, spending time with my child in the kid`s room.

Self-Description:

I think that every person is special, with his own advantages and faults. It`s hard to be perfect for everyone and what for? Only the right person will see something in you, what others do not. Do you agree? I`m responsible, even studious now and then. I`m sensitive, friendly, outgoing, tolerant, though I can also be shy, self-conscious, and even obnoxious. I am loving and caring. And the main things is that I am a mother of a wonderful baby girl, who is everything for me.

Evgenia is searching for:

It is hard to explain what partner I am looking for because we all are different and can easily fall in love with someone, who will not follow all criteria (if to make such a list of the parameters how your partner should look like). I want to see a real, caring, loving, responsible man, the one, who will respect family values as I do, a man, who will not be afraid to show his feelings and speak about them, someone, who loves his life and lives each day as if it were the last one, on all bright colors. I can`t wait to meet a smart, well-educated man, with whom I can talk about everything, the one, who will like to spend evenings near the fire-place one day and to visit an art gallery on another one.


Evgenia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile