Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47877
Age 37 Birthday 31 Jul 1981
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Managerial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy walking in nature and having strolls out of the city. I like to rest in the countryside and different kinds of outdoor activities. Fishing is on the list. I am much into volleyball, badminton, and swimming. In my free time, I like reading and watching movies. I am a music lover. I like listening to music and going to some interesting cultural events.

Self-Description:

I would describe myself as a serious, well-balanced and reasonable woman but at the same time a cheerful, optimistic and easy-going lady with a sense of humor. I am a rather sociable and understanding person and usually get on well with people. I do not like arguing. I like to smile and to be in a good mood. I have a kind and peaceful personality. I know the value of money.

Oksana is searching for:

I am looking for a decent, honest and open man who has a kind heart and pure soul. I wish to meet a reliable, attentive, generous and loving man who can take a good care of his family and still appreciates such things as love, loyalty, and devotion in relationships. I dream of a special connection which is based on harmony, mutual understanding, support, respect, and trust.


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile