Confirmed Profile
Confirmed Profile
Ekaterina
Age: 33
Lady's ID: 49436
I am very tender and full of life! I'd like to enjoy this life with you!
Lady's ID 49436
Age 33 Birthday 23 Feb 1986
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a very ordinary woman in some meaning. I love shopping, as I like to look beautiful for my man. I look after myself and my shape because my appearance is very important to me. I go in for sport and dances. I love skiing, snowboarding, diving, basically, I love all kinds of sport. Besides, I like to cook and to treat myself with something very tasty. In addition, I love sweets and cakes so much! I am a real sweet tooth and something I think my skin has a taste of caramel! Haha.

Self-Description:

I am calm and family-oriented, so you will come home to me like I am your beacon of salvation. I am a loving and caring lady and exactly that kind of woman who makes her man feel like he is the main person in the world.

Ekaterina is searching for:

My future man is the man who will listen to me and will respect me as a woman. I am not about endless dramas. I am here not to fight for the right to be on top. I mean, some men want to be the leader in a family and some women want the same. I think that relationship could be possibly built on trust, understanding, and compromises. I think we are here not to become a slave and not to find a slave. I am looking for a relationship that will grow up into real and sincere love. I am curious if you still believe in love dear?


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile
Confirmed Profile
Ekaterina
Age: 33
Lady's ID: 49436
I am very tender and full of life! I'd like to enjoy this life with you!