Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49723
Age 25 Birthday 9 May 1994
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Make up artist
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Muslim
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Casablanca, Morocco
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like reading classical literature and imagine yourself in the place of the main characters. If you ask me what books I like, I will tell that those are books about love, adventures, and spiritual development. I like sport very much and go to the gym regularly. All that is new and unknown is interesting to me! In the nearest future, I plan to attend courses in sewing and creating clothes. Also, I like gardening at the weekend and dancing. Free evening time I prefer going out with friends or spending time in the family around.

Self-Description:

All my life I try to protect and help people. Also, I see my world without falsehood and try to create beauty and good mood in all possible ways around me. You can see that I am optimistic, reliable, faithful and honest person with my own dreams and desires.

Nabila is searching for:

I dream of a reckless, fabulous and sincere love, in which both partners respect, love and make each other feel better. Every person comes into our lives with a specific purpose. I want my man to give me confidence in the future, and let me feel desirable and loved next to him.many times I was thinking about what man I really want to meet. And you know, I will answer so: I just want to meet a real man, whom I will accept for what he is and whom I won`t want to change. I just want to see a real gentleman next to me. And I just want to feel like a real happy lady being with him. You know, maybe my man is reading these lines now, maybe you are this man? Hope, you will let me know, that you are here!


Nabila's additional photos


Confirmed Profile