Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49914
Age 35 Birthday 22 Jul 1984
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Cosmetology
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Sevastopol`, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love swimming and traveling, lush and brow making. In my free time, I go in for sports and develop my personality.

Self-Description:

I consider that dreaming about love is quite good, but it is better to do something for that, agree? Dreaming is a light-heart deal. And vice versa doing without dreaming is too calculative and prudent. I have a romantic nature and I love to do both, I just want my dreams to come true! My major dream is to find a second-half- I dream to create a love union with my soulmate!

Olga is searching for:

A perfect match means for me to be with a person who can cherish me as an equal one, but who would keep the title of leader in relationships anyway. I like simplicity in a relationship. We can be various in many ways, but we need to develop a skill to reach an agreement! I want to find loyal and intelligent man who can consider the needs of partner and will not also treat his own needs. I see my man as a self-sufficient and self-confident person! I am against jealousy and prejudices in relationships - it is not mature. Moreover, in my viewpoint, exactly maturity and honest feelings are the pledges of long-term love!


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0174 ]