Testimonials

I have always wanted to communicate with a man of Scandinavian descent. I am genuinely interested in their Nordic temperament, vital and behavioral restraint and their special attention to the …



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51016
Age 25 Birthday 27 Aug 1995
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a curious person. Every time I like to discover something new: new languages, cultures, dishes and just information. I love to cook and do it well. I am a hospitable person, so adore guests at home. I like to keep the house clean, comfortable and beautiful.

Self-Description:

I am gentle, romantic, and calm. I do not like screams, scandals, so I try to solve everything calmly and reasonably. I love life and love people. I am sure that there are no bad people, there are only those people who do not suit you and have different goals and desires. I can also say that I am family-oriented and want to create a strong and reliable union. I also go in for equestrian sports and tennis.

Vladislava is searching for:

I am looking for my soulmate, my best friend, future husband. I strongly believe that in order to reach a strong relationship you need to be friends first. Someone whom you can tell your secrets, trust your desires, your dreams. I am looking for my best friend, my best man.


Vladislava's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0273 ]