Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51230
Age 33 Birthday 10 Sep 1987
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Artist
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Other
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Miami, United States
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Theater, cinema, creativity, acting, music, astrology, numerology, sports, fitness, bikini-fitness.

Self-Description:

I live in two countries and most of the time I spend in the USA. I am very lonely and tired of being alone. I am looking for a decent companion who will share with me pleasant little things in this life. Your impression of me will be very good and you will understand that I am very sociable and you will feel very comfortable with me and you will not see how time is going. I am a woman who likes enjoying her life and getting pleasure from every moment of this life, but I am a lonely woman and I want to find a man on this site to make each other`s life more colorful and enjoyable. Maybe it is a fate that exactly now you are reading my profile?

Inna is searching for:

I am looking for a man with serious intentions. I dream of a family. It is important for me to meet a caring family man. I want to feel support from each other and to be a stone wall for each other. My parents have been together for all my life and I dream of the same love. I am grateful to them for bringing up the right values in me.


Inna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.018 ]