Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51323
Age 33 Birthday 29 Apr 1987
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Other
Children daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhe, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My hobbies are photo shoots, sports, travel, singing, Yoga, athletics, Thai boxing. On my day off, I prefer dinner at a restaurant, relaxing with friends, party, cinema, gym, swimming pool, yoga, reading, self-development, spending time with my daughter. I also have a friendly, close-knit family, and we love to spend time together. My parents are still together, living in love and understanding. They are a great example for me.

Self-Description:

I am a very affectionate, kind, and gentle woman, but a fire burns inside me. This is a fire of passion, passion for this life. I love this life very much and I am grateful for everything that I have. I consider myself a happy woman, but for complete happiness, I lack a beloved one next to me, I am open for acquaintance and meeting. I am really interested in meeting my love and yes, I really want to fall in love. My daughter supports me very much in the idea of going to this site, as she wants me to be very happy and she will be glad to meet my chosen one.

Marina is searching for:

It is important for me that my man is ready to meet in real-life and is serious about it. I hope we can be open with each other and that we love each other with all our hearts and souls. I respect a man`s kindness and ability to care and show love. I love it when a man is purposeful and knows what he wants, as well as when he is older. For me, this is beautiful since wisdom and intelligence are not characteristic of young men. But the most important thing is that we are happy together.


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0145 ]