About Me

  • Birthday 26 Aug 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Paris, France
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.59m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love motorcycles and cars as high-speed driving releases a lot of adrenaline. At least once a year I try to travel, getting to know different places and cultures is a great experience for me

Self Description

I am a dreamy woman who likes to face challenges and overcome them. I am thoughtful and a bit romantic, I am passionate and satisfied. I am not an expert, but every time I do the best I can. I adore chocolate, although later I have to go to the gym and burn some calories. I do sports, but because of my work, I do not exercise often. I like to always be in fashion and look good.

I’m Looking For

A simple, kind, loving and faithful man. I am only looking for real love in my life to have a serious relationship, I do not want games and joined this website in order to find a mature gentleman, with great humility, simplicity and clarity of his mind, his views of life. I want him to be my friend and my great confidante in life. I hope he knows how to treat a lady, so he is going to feel proud to be with this beautiful lady.

[ 0.0245 ]