About Me

  • Birthday 15 Aug 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Caldas, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I really like to work, but I`ve always been told to spend time doing other things. I guess what I like most is listening to music, going to concerts, going for a jog, and going for walks, especially with my pets.

Self Description

My blood is Latino and full of passion. I have the purpose of growing up learning something new every day. I realized that exercise and sports is my passion from a very young age. My dream is to encourage people to love themselves just the way they are. Helping them to improve every day, that is why I want to expand my knowledge to each person who needs it. I consider myself a curious and creative person. I have learned that life is not easy but it is worth living. I like to prepare my own cooking recipes with some jazz music playing in the background and a glass of wine to complement it

I’m Looking For

I am interested in people with a good heart, who are ready to help those who need it the most, who are empathetic, respectful, sincere people. I like people with a good sense of humor. If you want to conquer me this will be a great way to get closer to me.

[ 0.0122 ]