About Me

  • Birthday 18 Dec 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Bogotá, Colombia
  • Occupation Student
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have many different hobbies, I like to draw, it calms me down. I like to dance, in my free time I do needlework. I love to travel, to see all the beauties of this world. I can also read books in quiet evenings, I like poetry, I always admire people who can write beautiful poems. I like cinema, theatres, and many other things.

Self Description

I am a very bright, emotional, sensitive, cheerful and very positive woman. I like to be the center of attention. It is important for me to understand that everything is under control. I work hard and get a lot of pleasure from good results. I like to help people just like that. I`m very emotional and I`m not afraid of it. Although my family considers this a disadvantage. I`m not hiding anything. Despite all my activity, I never found my love. For I am a good woman without bad habits, with a big kind heart and an open soul. I am a very loyal person and will not tolerate outright betrayal. I will always understand and support you. I will always love my husband and inspire him.

I’m Looking For

I like men who are self-confident. I love it when a man takes responsibility for his woman and his actions. I want a kind, smart, funny, decent man. I want him to love and respect me very much. I want to understand that my beloved will never offend or betray me. I want this dating site to help me find my love and my own man. I want our love to grow stronger over the years. And the main thing is that we both want to be together forever.

[ 0.0245 ]