About Me

  • Birthday 09 Nov 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Itagui, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to walk while listening to music, feel the wind on my face and abstract myself a little bit from life in this way, this somehow prevents me from stressing out my life, and keeps me serene. I love to run.

Self Description

I am a woman too romantic with the person who occupies the place in my heart, I am passionate about cycling, I love to explore every corner of my country on my bike, like watching a good movie or reading a book... I want to share this kind of things next to that special person for me, I`m an open-minded woman, I`m quite meticulous with details and I always like to know a little bit more about anything... and I think the best way to finish getting to know me is on a real date where we can also share a coffee! ♥ ☕ I`m open to new possibilities and experiences, I`m looking for something that can work not only for me but for the person who will be next to me.

I’m Looking For

I look for the opposite of me in the person with whom I want to share my life, I look for my complementation, emotional maturity, a person who is not afraid to live his life to the fullest by my side and go further and further. Sincerity is important to me in all aspects of life so it is something indispensable for me. I look for that person with whom I can leave the virtuality...

[ 0.0165 ]