About Me

  • Birthday 17 Mar 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a woman who likes to travel, to feel pretty, so my femininity is 100%, I like to pamper myself by fixing my hair, my nails, my skin, to feel beautiful always. I do sports, I eat healthy.

Self Description

Traveling is one of the things I like the most, for that reason I know several places like Europe and America. I really like everything I learn from each of these places I visit and I would like to return one day. I am a classy woman but also fun and honest. Also at my young age I am mature in each of the things I do and that I always want to do. I like what I do, which is fashion and making women look good for their partners and for themselves, for this reason I am disciplined to do my job and for everything to turn out perfectly.

I’m Looking For

Someone chivalrous, thoughtful, tender. I am a very feminine woman and I like to feel safe, happy with a person who can give all of himself so that we can be happy, believe me that if I feel like this, I will give all of myself. I am someone who does not pretend more than to love, and give everything that I am as a woman.

[ 0.0148 ]