About Me

  • Birthday 27 May 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Bogotá, Colombia
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Motorcycles.

Self Description

I`m Felipe, an economist who loves motorcycles. My passion for the speed and freedom that motorcycles offer is unmatched. When I`m not working, you`ll find me hitting the roads on my motorcycle and exploring new places. Furthermore, I am an inveterate traveler. I love discovering different cultures and venturing into unknown destinations. I also enjoy swimming as a form of relaxation and exercise. In short, my life is balanced between my career in economics and my exciting outdoor hobbies.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a partner, regardless of age, with whom to share life experiences. For me, the emotional connection and the possibility of enjoying adventures and special moments together are the most important thing. I am open to meeting people of different ages, as I believe that each individual has unique stories that can enrich my life and create unforgettable memories together. I value authenticity, compatibility, and willingness to explore new experiences in this search for companionship and mutual growth.

[ 0.0179 ]