About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jan 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Rionegro, Colombia
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


It is difficult to say exactly what I like because I could say that everything related to personal care, such as sports, healthy food (preparing dishes), but I think I also enjoy watching sports on television, especially cycling like the Tour de France. I have this taste from my family, because my father was very devoted to this sport.

Self Description

To be honest, I think this space is not enough to introduce myself, but what I want to tell you is that I am a woman who likes to exercise too much. I like to keep fit and take care of myself. I also love reading books. It is useless to exercise your body if you don`t exercise your mind. I really love going to museums and learning about history to know why today we are the way we are and why we are like that. I wait for you to meet us, are you ready?❤❤

I’m Looking For

I have always beleved that I should not rush things but now I think that it is time to find a responsible, affectionate person, dedicated to their duties; who wants to fulfill their goals and purposes next to a woman like me; who is also passionate about taking care of their health. I long to feel that feeling of having butterflies in the stomach and adrenaline when that person is in front of me.

[ 0.0163 ]