About Me

  • Birthday 29 Jun 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Bogotá, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to enjoy life, I take good care of myself both physically and emotionally. I like to jog and play sports, from Monday to Friday I go to the gym, on Saturdays and Sundays I rest, I like to watch my favorite comedy movies. I like to go to museums and horseback riding, I like warm places and I enjoy the beauty of flowers, that`s why I like places with a lot of nature.

Self Description

I am a calm, romantic, affectionate woman, who seeks to be happy and have a stable life. I like to cook, keep my house clean, I am a homebody but I also like to work. I am happy, I like to go out to see different places, to talk with friends, with the family. I have many virtues but also I am a woman with many flaws, I hope you want to know more about me, a kiss😋

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a calm, loving, faithful man who loves me and above all who enjoys my company, who is not afraid to try new experiences with me. I like mature men who know what they are looking for and what they want. I am a kind and loving woman and I know that I can please my partner in everything he is looking for.😘

[ 0.0157 ]