About Me

  • Birthday 11 Jan 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Tuluá, Colombia
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My hobbies are swimming, sunbathing, reading art articles, theater, visiting a museum and exploring contemporary sculptures and pictorial culture and history.

Self Description

To live a life in full peace. First you have to be at peace with yourself and sometimes it`s good to seek help for it. Being so, I found someone and an activity that helped me with it and it was my dog and the dance, thanks to it many things in my life improved. Let me introduce myself a bit. My name is Yeimy Mariana, I was born on January 11, 1985, I am a lover of dance and I dedicate myself to that profession. In fact, I am a contemporary dance teacher and before being a dance teacher, I was also a personal trainer. I am an extroverted woman who, as I mentioned before, loves dancing and expressing herself through it, especially twerking attracts my attention. I also like to travel. I have visited places like Peru, Argentina, Las Playas De Colombia, Ecuador and Venezuela. For now I do not have children, but I do not deny the possibility of having them in the future.
With the above, what do you say, do you dare to meet this Latina?

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a confident man, someone with whom to share and get to know beautiful places. I want to live my life next to a person who is not afraid to show me his human side and also his side of passions This combination is what I am looking for - someone real and above all sincere. Do you think something like this is possible?

[ 0.0153 ]