About Me

  • Birthday 21 Feb 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to travel, try something new, read books. Sport is also a part of my life. I cook very tasty, because when I`m making food I adore and enjoy what I do. Do you want to try?

Self Description

I think that you will agree with me that many of us believe in miracles in spite of everything. And I am not an exception. But I also believe that miracles do not work from a coin tossed into the fountain, they will not come true if you do not make an effort to this. I feel enough warmth and happiness inside to love another person. Or maybe even two. However, I want you to understand what I mean, haha. I`m so curious where you are now reading my profile. You can be on the other side of our globe, it`s amazing, isn`t it? Please write to me, I would love to know more about you!

I’m Looking For

On this site I want to find a serious, confident life partner, to create family with. I wish he would know what he wants from life, be serious in his intentions. I`m sure we could talk more and discuss and I`m very serious to meet in real life to make future plans. I think I do not need much to be happy, just a right person with me... and what about you?

[ 0.0605 ]