About Me

  • Birthday 17 Dec 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Shcherbinka, Russia
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love attending various workshops and training. I study meditation techniques. I am interested in astrology and Tarot cards. In my free time, I like hiking. I really love the outdoors, so camping is one of my favorite hobbies.

Self Description

My strong point is that I am a very patient person. I am reserved and never rush things. I always make only thoughtful decisions and never make empty promises. For me being fair and honest is the key to success in everything. I am a crazy romantic. I like to take risks, as they say, no guts, no glory.

I’m Looking For

I love it when a man knows how to be reverent about his feelings. I do not like picky people and people who do not believe in anything. I want to meet a confident man who will support me in all my endeavors and with whom I will be happy. One more important feature which I appreciate in men is tolerance.

[ 0.0236 ]