What is the reason you've never written me?

About Me

  • Birthday 15 Oct 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Warshaw, Poland
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Embroidery, driving a car, nature, traveling.

Self Description

I love taking care of myself and my body and I try to look natural. I want to know more about you and your culture so that I can adapt to you and make you happy. I`m sure we are both not perfect and we need time and desire for our relationship to work. But how could it be otherwise? I am calm and always respectful. I say what I think, I never lie and I do not hide my feelings. In everyday life, I am romantic and affectionate, and I always try to find a moment to show my feelings.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for love and long-term relationships. Do you think we can find this together? I want to start by telling you more about me. I want to find a serious and good person and accept him for who he is. I understand that you may not want to move to my country, so I want to tell you that if we both want to, I will be ready to move with you. Because I don`t want to have a long-distance relationship. I love being close to my partner and starting the day with hugs and kisses.

[ 0.0268 ]