Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51054
Age 35 Birthday 28 Oct 1986
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I can`t live without embroidery and painting. I also love sports activities and active rest, especially in the fresh air. I like travelling, visiting theatres, ballet, and art galleries. I read a lot. I also collect antique things and paintings, and I am just fond of pets.


I am a soft, purposeful, and positive lady with an open soul and a very kind and tender heart. Both of my parents are painters, that is why I am really interested in arts and I`m creative in lots of ways. As I have a degree in psychology, I have a high level of empathy, like to help people, and am engaged in charity.

Anna is searching for:

I would very much like to find the man who wants the best from life; who is kind-hearted, thoughtful, goal-oriented, caring, intelligent, educated, and has a good sense of humour. He should love children and value family life.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0321 ]