Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49975
Age 27 Birthday 1 Aug 1994
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 1''(1.56m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Cosmetology
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Komsomolskoe, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like traveling.


I`m a woman who knows what she wants. I can be funny and seductive. I can be the best friend for my man, support him every day. Be for your man a Goddess in love with him and enjoy the world around. But all this is possible only for one... I want to meet my soul mate, my future husband, so I`m here. I know one important thing in this life, we should treat a person the way we want to be treated yourself. I can love, I can understand, I can care. I want to take care of my man, I want to see him happy next to me.

Anna is searching for:

I wanted the man I loved to be with me. It just has to be better with him than without him. It`s actually quite complicated. But now I know for sure that it does not depend on any specific qualities. I know one truth that relationships can`t be bought, you can`t force someone to love you or force them to respect you, to care.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0296 ]