Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51513
Age 35 Birthday 5 Sep 1986
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 9 y.o.
son, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like sport very much, especially foil fencing, and actually, I am a master of sports! I try to lead an active lifestyle because it is important for our health. Another hobby of mine is embroidery, and I love doing this in my free time. I am really fond of embroidering with beads. A special pleasure for me is to embroider icons. It helps me to gain new words, relax, get away from every day worries.

Self-Description:

I am a very easy-going person because I am kind and cannot hold a grudge against anyone. If a person has offended me greatly, then he simply leaves my life, but I will not hold the offense and anger. I do not remember the evil. I`m punctual. I have to have everything on schedule. I love order and cleanliness in the house. I demand this from the rest. Impulsive. Sometimes hot-tempered. Playful. I hate sadness and loneliness. On duty, I can not be alone without communication. I love to take care of people close to me. Very attentive to others.

Anna is searching for:

What I value most in a man is not beauty and appearance, but the inner world of a man. And especially his attitude towards me. I want my man to respect and appreciate me, accept and understand who I am, to take care of me and my family. I hope he will treat my parents and children with respect. This is very important to me.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0259 ]