Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 15242
Age 43 Birthday 25 Jun 1978
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 25 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Berdyansk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I spend a lot of time with my daughter. We do her homework and read together. At the weekends I go to dance with my friends. I like dancing very much. I have a dog also, she makes me smile all the time.


I can describe myself as a trustful, emotional, calm, serious, tidy, purposeful, friendly, sincere, thrifty, sexy, patient, persistent, sacrificial, responsible, accurate and honest. I have a lot of friends who say that I am a communicative, modest, sensitive, sentimental, calm, democratic, reasonable, romantic woman.

Elena is searching for:

I would like to meet a man who would love, understand, respect and take care of me. I am looking for a decent, serious man to create a family with. I want him to be able to express warm feelings and to have a good sense of humor. I want to meet a kind, honest, responsible, calm, caring and understanding man.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0311 ]