Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39901
Age 54 Birthday 27 May 1967
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 36 y.o.
son, 21 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy knitting and cooking very much! I try to learn English hard now and believe I will make great progress. I am like travelling! Nature and outdoor activities give me much pleasure as well. I attend Pilates to feel active and keep fit.


Well, I would say that I combine many different features in my character. I am purposeful, sympathetic, radiant, serious, tender, caring, open, strong when it is necessary, thoughtful and active. I love my responsible job. I always try to understand people and feel happy for others’ achievements and joys. I believe it is very easy to get along with me and I am quite reserved in conflict situations. Yes, I love living as it is wonderful in spite of difficulties and problems!

Elena is searching for:

I hope to meet the one with a soft nature, attentive, reserved, able to listen and understand, caring, kind and positive.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0301 ]