About Me

  • Birthday 31 Oct 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 152 Lbs / 69 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I always try to learn something new, to extend my knowledge and interests. I am inspired by a lot of things around. I am fond of singing and psychology, interested in cooking

Self Description

My closest people say that I am kind, loyal, tender, caring, with good sense of humor. At the same time, I am self-critical and compassionate. Every person has their advantages and disadvantages, so at times I can be impatient and rough, but these traits of character can be seen not often, only when I face lies and unpunctuality.

I’m Looking For

First of all, I would love to meet someone, who is interesting to talk to, a person with good sense of humor, who is kind-hearted and caring. I hope he will be active, fun, understanding and he will be able to accept me with my character traits. I am ready to share his hobbies and interests, I am ready to be his muse. I am ready to go along our life road, holding hands and looking in one direction no matter what is waiting for us there.

[ 0.0269 ]