Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51503
Age 32 Birthday 28 Aug 1989
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 172 Lbs(78 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Krasnodar, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am fond of psychology because it is very interesting to study people, their mannerisms and moods. And also I love to attend various psychological trainings. I love to draw. I like to dance. I am a very domestic person. I love to create comfort at home so that I would always like to be at home. Love doing household chores. I like to arrange home celebrations and surprises for my relatives. Taking care of your partner is a great pleasure


I am always a very positive girl. Cheerful and joyless. Always and with everyone Friendly because I love being treated well. With a good sense of humour. Adventuress. I can embark on an unexpected journey. I love adventure. I do not like to sit in one place. I love to constantly learn everything new. I never stop there. I always set myself new tasks and achieve them.

Inji is searching for:

I want to meet a strong and reliable man, next to whom I will feel desirable, feminine and the only lady. In a man I want to see good manners and generosity to me and my relatives. I appreciate the senses of humor. Ability to be responsible for their actions and take responsibility for their family.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0292 ]