Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35175
Age 29 Birthday 2 Oct 1992
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I cannot imagine my life staying at the same place too long.) Wink) There are so many unknown things in the world which I want to explore. But spending time with a nice company is much better, don’t you think so? I try to plan my whole week in the way I can fill my life not only with regular everyday actions and affairs but with sweet, small and the greatest joys of this life. I prefer swimming in the pool during the hottest summer days if I have no possibility to go to the Black Sea or Sea of Azov. On winter frosty days skiing is my weakness and that is why every year I visit our famous Carpathian Mountains and Bukovel Resort. I love my body, and I take care of it and that is why several times in a week I visit a fitness centre where I attend different classes of yoga, Pilates, aerobics. Charity is also one of my priorities, and I take part in many events connected with it.


Your eyes were attracted to my appearance because I am a long-legged blond lady!! Am I right? Smile) Don’t be shy, as it is natural to catch yourself at looking at a charming, lovely and sexy lady. I am used to such withering glances.) They`ve never scared me, as I am bubbling with this life, full-hearted and I always feel my wings.) It is natural for me to be feminine as I adore dressing up. At home I also prefer to look seductive in short sexy shorts and alluring tops.) But what could you find inside me? There is a big light word with its delights, achievements, victories, plans, goals and dreams. I am sure that my biggest dream will come true very soon, and I will be glad if you can share it with me. I am sure I will be a devoted wife, a reliable friend, a perfect lover just for my man.

Irina is searching for:

In my childhood I had a beautiful dream to become a bride and to have a perfect wedding day, to have a honeymoon somewhere on the Bahamas. I had a dream to live in a luxury villa with the ocean view. But once I realized that it is not so important as to have your perfect life partner with whom you feel comfortable and joyful for 24 hours and 7 days in a week. Just be yourself, enjoy and share your life with that man who makes you happy and other things will be given to us as an additional reward. The main Prize is a man with whom you can be in the seventh heaven!!!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.666 ]