Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48158
Age 53 Birthday 28 Jan 1968
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 10''(1.79m)
Weight 165 Lbs(75 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 30 y.o.
daughter, 17 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a big fan of reading. I like to travel and go sightseeing. Sport activities are also among my hobbies. Cinema and interesting performances fascinate me as well. When the weather is good, I never refuse to have a long walk or a delicious picnic.


You will like my independence and optimism, a non-conflict character and a proactive attitude. I am also purposeful and always stick to my own principles. Despite that, I am very cheerful, easy-going, positive, humorous and kind. I am a decent and reliable lady. Finally, my tenderness and care will make you very happy.

Irina is searching for:

I feel a special attraction to cheerful and positive men. I hope my soulmate will be a very optimistic, well-balanced, attentive, caring and active man. He should possess independence, affection and a great sense of humour as well.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.036 ]