Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51939
Age 27 Birthday 15 May 1994
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Sport has always existed in my life - starting from sports clubs as a child to going to the gym these days. I like to keep myself in good shape and see the results of my work. Except for sports, I like to develop myself by reading books, learning financial literacy, art and improving in my profession.

Self-Description:

I am curious, hardworking, and purposeful. There is a lot of love and warmth in me and I look forward to a person with whom I can share my warm feelings. I am neat, punctual and fun - so be sure, you will never be bored when you hold my hand!

Iryna is searching for:

I would love to meet someone who is not afraid to live... Who is not afraid to love. I want to meet someone who is ready to take steps to meet love, I hope to be with a decisive, serious, and loving man, for whom his beloved woman is an equal partner and muse.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0287 ]