About Me

  • Birthday 19 Jan 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Hrodna, Belarus
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My main hobby is related to my profession. I am interested in everything that is connected with medicine. In addition, I adore pets, I have a Cocker Spaniel, whom we consider the youngest member of our family. I enjoy learning foreign languages. I speak French and improve my English constantly. I love and can well cook and bake. I am fond of literature, art, music, movies. I like nature and traveling. I am also keen on Latin dancing.

Self Description

I believe that the greatest value in life is human relationships. Therefore, I can describe myself as a person who is always ready to help my loved ones. My friends say that I am calm, not conflicted, reasonable and responsible. I consider myself empathetic, gentle, caring, romantic, honest, calm, and loyal. I`m also optimistic and cheerful.

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet my big Love, my best friend and husband, who is up to 40 yo., 170 cm and more, who is also active, intelligent, supportive, emotionally stable, responsible, understanding, with a positive outlook, with no bad habits. Preferably without children.

[ 0.0605 ]