Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46621
Age 43 Birthday 26 Nov 1977
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I jog every morning to feel the oxygen in my body and freedom in my mind. Cooking and creating home comfort are my hobbies. I like embroidery and can present you with a wonderfully embroidered shirt when we meet. :)) I love traveling as I get positive energy from it. I like also good movies and good music.


I am a pretty and interesting woman. I am very optimistic and cheerful! I am in love with my life and really value every moment of it. I believe in God and it means a lot to me, though I am not a fanatic. I just follow my own principles in life which coincide with God’s teaching. I can say I am very humorous, lead a healthy lifestyle and I just adore sport. I am ready to travel miles away to meet my man. So, it is not a problem for me to meet you in your country if you don’t have a chance to come to Ukraine.

Lesya is searching for:

I do hope to find the man of my Dream! I`d like him to be humorous, kind-hearted, reliable and very loving!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 1.308 ]