About Me

  • Birthday 4 Mar 1961
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Wuhan, China
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education Student
  • Level of English basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 34 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like cooking Chinese food. When you are with me, you won`t feel hungry, because I will make a delicious meal for you. I also like travelling. My work is busy, but I never low my quality of life. We can travel together. I am a kind woman, I will treat your family like mine, treat your kids like mine.

Self Description

I am a Chinese woman who is independent, strong and gentle as well as caring. My friends all praise me as this kind of lady. Are you willing to have more communication with me?

I’m Looking For

Now my kid had her own family, I feel lonely when alone, I need a partner to support each other and spend rest of life together. I hope my future husband is a man who pays attention to his family and cherishes relationships. I don’t mind whether he is rich or handsome. There was a saying in China “there must be a great woman behind a successful man”, I would love to be your great woman. When you are unhappy I can comfort you, I will hug you when you lack a sense of safety. I just need a husband who knows how to care about me. Would you like to meet me?

[ 0.0294 ]