Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49140
Age 49 Birthday 4 Aug 1972
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 29 y.o.
son, 18 y.o.
son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


To be honest, I am an active and sport-loving person – bicycling, bowling tournaments, table tennis, rollers, skating. And certainly, I can’t imagine my life even without the shortest trips:-) But cultural development is also very important so I am fond of theatres, music and really good literature.


Being a kind-hearted, sympathetic, responsible and hard-working person is not easy, you know, as you have the highest possible standards for yourself. But I just can`t have it any other way. I can also add, that I have a great sense of humor, I am gentle, feminine and active. What else to add? I don’t know now, really. Let’s talk further:-)

Lilia is searching for:

My man is to be my life-long love. I dream and hope that my future husband will be a thoughtful, sympathetic, responsible, hard-working, humorous, tender-hearted man and ready to share just everything life is going to face us with together. I need a true one!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0447 ]